Skip to content

Members

Wilton Chamber of Commerce Leads Group

Thomas J. McManus, CPA
203-762-7142
tjmcpa123@sbcglobal.net

Brian Perry
Open House Gift Shop
203-762-3868
brian@openhousegiftshop.com
www.openhousegiftshop.com

Bill Mathews
Timberlake Associates, LLC
203-762-3122
bill_mathews@timberlakeassociates.com
www.timberlakeassociates.com

Tijo Josh
The Tutoring Center
203-842-0137
WiltonCT@tutoringcenter.com
www.tutoringcenter.com

 Jim Geyer
Security Solutions Inc.
203-846-8466
jgeyer@ssisystems.net
www.SecuritySolutionsInc.com

Judy White
Wilton Center Travel Ltd.
203-762-2551
judy@wiltontravel.com
www.wiltontravel.com

Martha Morris
Morris Media Group
(203) 431-1708
mmorris@morrismediagroup.com
www.morrismediagroup.com

David Santucci
State Farm Insurance
david@thehoffmaninsurancegroup.com

Patrick Russo
Higgins Group
patrickrusso@higginsgroup.com

Lisa Schneider
Like Marketing
lisa@likemkg.com
www.likemkg.com

203-858-1756

Susan Goldman
Gregory and Adams
sgoldman@gregoryandadams.com
www.gregoryandadams.com

Douglas Cutler
Douglas Cutler Architects
dcutler@modulararchitecture.com
(203) 761-9561

Michael J. Coogan
C&K Insurance
mike@ckinsurancenow.com
(914) 220-8333

Patty Perry
Morgan Stanley Smith Barney
pattywperry@gmail.com

Rico Renzi
Verizon
wz572@wireless-zone.com
(203) 529-3220

Barbara Newland
The Greens
bnewland@transconbuilders.com
(203) 761-1191

Kenneth Kolesar
Kenneth.Kolesar@peoples.com
People’s United Bank

Albert Paolozzi
Albert.Paolozzi@peoples.com
People’s United Bank

www.peoples.com
203.762.0325

Thomas Randolph
William Raveis Mortgage LLC
Thomas.randolph@raveis.com
203-908-2886

Robin Roscillo
Back Office Solutions
203-451-9490
rroscillo@backofficesolutionsct.com
www.backofficesolutionsct.com

February 8, 2012

Advertisements
Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s