Skip to content

by on August 20, 2012

OK, We Can Do This!

Wouldn’t you think that I would learn from my own experience? I would think so, but I just caught myself NOT doing that! Not a good example.

Finding My Voice was My First Step
On my first post, I talked about how appropriate the exercise of “Finding Your Voice” was as the place to start developing a blog. I believed it then, and I believe it now. On my third post, I described an important client, the Tri-Town Teachers Credit Union and our efforts to develop and implement a content marketing strategy. I said then that a blog was an important component of that strategy and we hoped to get that going soon.

Tri-Town Apple blog
Well, that time is now. We are moving toward the regular publishing of posts on the “Tri-Town Apple”, (the name of their blog), beginning in September. Now, from my previous…

View original post 356 more words

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

